Seasons Greetings?

Last week KSA, Jeddah – this week Spain, Madrid and Germany, Berlin. It is the season of summits and conferences! And what a great one! Today and tomorrow you can follow us on Twitter #iEd. The day started with new contacts from Israel and Austria – shared experiences (lunch) and shared expertise (I was told I should actually join iEd AR-future section). New places to visit – new research to share. I think this week will turn out amazing!

Thanks to sore throat 5 minutes of improvisation was enough for my presentation as I managed to hide speakers notes as performing. Well I think I managed to present national co-ordination project in general and highlight some interesting cases. But have a look on the toughts I would have wanted to share or comment – you’ll find them on SlideShere Speaker notes. Lucky me – we can continue the conversation online!ūüôā Seasons greetings From Madrid:

 

Leave a Reply

